The PTA council is constituted of  14 members, chosen from the college teachers and parents, headed by college  Principal Smt. C.J Susheela. The PTA is the major supportive force when it comes to the overall development of college infrastructure, amenities, academic activities. It ensures the combined efforts of the college administration and staff meet its objectives without any fail.


PTA Executive Committee Members 

President:  C J Susheela (Principal)

Vice – President: Abraham Wilson

Secratary : Thilakaraj (Lecturer Mridangam Department)



Antony PK
HOD Painting Department

Renju R Menon
HOD Applied Art Department

Paravthy Ammal
HOD Violin Department

Sreedev Rajagopalan
HOD Vocal Department

Radhakrishnan A.
HOD Kathakali Vesham Department

Shalini S.
HOD Mohiniyattam

Shimna K.T.K
HOD Bharathanatyam

Amala Mohan
Lecturer in Veena

Nirmal Kumar V. M
Businessman | Thiruvankulam | Mob: 9895709572

Hema Dharmajan
Dance Teacher | Vaikom |Mob: 965626 110 2

P.I.  Kunhikoya
Police Department| Lakshadweep

Anil T.B